تاريخ الشركة

  • مؤسسة يوفا

    يوليو 2000

    أصدقاء المؤسسين. اسمه في البداية "Tianjin Jinghai Youfa Industry & Trade Co.، Ltd.".

    2004

    إعادة تسمية باسم "تيانجين Youfa أنابيب الصلب المجموعة المحدودة". في المرحلة الأولى من تأسيس الشركة ، تم تأسيس نظام التعاون المشترك. تم تعبئة حماسة رواد الأعمال من النظام إلى الحد الأقصى ، مما حفز إلى حد كبير شغف الريادة ووضع أساسًا قويًا لاندلاع الصداقة لاحقًا.

  • أنابيب الصلب الرئيسية الأعمال

    مايو 2002

    في مايو 2002 ، قامت الشركة بتطوير "شركة Tianjin Youcheng للأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة المحدودة". بناءً على التعاقد الأولي لخطي إنتاج ، قامت الشركة بتطوير وبناء 16 خط إنتاج لأنابيب الطلاء و 8 أنابيب فولاذية بلاستيكية مركبة. لقد حصلت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة على الساخن "Youfa" التي تنتجها الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت إدارة الدولة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي على الدفعة الأولى من المنتجات "المنتجات الوطنية الخالية من التفتيش" وتصبح علامة تجارية معروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

    يوليو 2002

    أصدقاء دمج "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد ، وهو خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الحالي ، والذي ينتج من 4 نقاط إلى 8 بوصات بمواصفات مختلفة لأنابيب ملحومة ذات تماس مستقيم عالي التردد. في عام 2012 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة لتصبح "الفرع الثاني لشركة Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." بسبب الحاجة إلى الإدراج الشامل للمجموعة.

    أكتوبر 2007

    تنتج شركة Tianjin Shiyou لصناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية المنشأة حديثًا بشكل أساسي أغلفة النفط وأنابيب النفط وأنابيب الخطوط. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج حالية ، ووضعت أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة عادية جديدة. في عام 2009 ، حصلت على شهادة API من المعهد الأمريكي للبترول.

    مارس 2008

    اقتناء "Tangshan Fengnan Xinlida Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." ، بعد التحول التكنولوجي ، يوجد حاليًا 6 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة.

    أغسطس 2009

    اقتناء "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل جديد "تيانجين Youfa الألمانية أنابيب الصلب المحدودة" واقتناء ستة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق ، في عام 2010 ، استثمرنا في بناء أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. يوجد الآن ما مجموعه 10 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. شهادة API الرابطة.

    أغسطس 2010

    تم بناء "Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد. تحتل الشركة مساحة 500 مو ويتوقع أن تستثمر 1.18 مليار يوان. التصميم العام للمشروع: إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1.7 مليون طن من الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المباشر عالية التردد ، و 600000 طن من الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة الساخنة ، و 500000 طن من الأنابيب الملحومة اللولبية ، و 300000 طن من الأنابيب المربعة الشكل الخاصة. بحلول نهاية عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من 8 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المستقيم و 6 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب المجلفن و 3 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب الحلزونية. بعد عامين من التطوير ، أنشأت Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. موطئ قدم قوي في منطقة السهول الوسطى ، مما أرسى أساسًا قويًا لاستراتيجية التخطيط الوطنية للمجموعة.

  • تمديد الصلب

    أغسطس 2010

    تم بناء "Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد. تحتل الشركة مساحة 500 مو ويتوقع أن تستثمر 1.18 مليار يوان. التصميم العام للمشروع: إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1.7 مليون طن من الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المباشر عالية التردد ، و 600000 طن من الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة الساخنة ، و 500000 طن من الأنابيب الملحومة اللولبية ، و 300000 طن من الأنابيب المربعة الشكل الخاصة. بحلول نهاية عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من 8 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المستقيم و 6 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب المجلفن و 3 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب الحلزونية. بعد عامين من التطوير ، أنشأت Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. موطئ قدم قوي في منطقة السهول الوسطى ، مما أرسى أساسًا قويًا لاستراتيجية التخطيط الوطنية للمجموعة.

    أغسطس 2009

    اقتناء "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل جديد "تيانجين Youfa الألمانية أنابيب الصلب المحدودة" واقتناء ستة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق ، في عام 2010 ، استثمرنا في بناء أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. يوجد الآن ما مجموعه 10 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. شهادة API الرابطة.

    مارس 2008

    اقتناء "Tangshan Fengnan Xinlida Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." ، بعد التحول التكنولوجي ، يوجد حاليًا 6 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة.

    أكتوبر 2007

    تنتج شركة Tianjin Shiyou لصناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية المنشأة حديثًا بشكل أساسي أغلفة النفط وأنابيب النفط وأنابيب الخطوط. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج حالية ، ووضعت أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة عادية جديدة. في عام 2009 ، حصلت على شهادة API من المعهد الأمريكي للبترول.

    يوليو 2002

    أصدقاء دمج "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد ، وهو خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الحالي ، والذي ينتج من 4 نقاط إلى 8 بوصات بمواصفات مختلفة لأنابيب ملحومة ذات تماس مستقيم عالي التردد. في عام 2012 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة لتصبح "الفرع الثاني لشركة Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." بسبب الحاجة إلى الإدراج الشامل للمجموعة.

    مايو 2002

    في مايو 2002 ، قامت الشركة بتطوير "شركة Tianjin Youcheng للأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة المحدودة". بناءً على التعاقد الأولي لخطي إنتاج ، قامت الشركة بتطوير وبناء 16 خط إنتاج لأنابيب الطلاء و 8 أنابيب فولاذية بلاستيكية مركبة. لقد حصلت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة على الساخن "Youfa" التي تنتجها الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت إدارة الدولة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي على الدفعة الأولى من المنتجات "المنتجات الوطنية الخالية من التفتيش" وتصبح علامة تجارية معروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

  • التنمية المتنوعة

    أغسطس 2010

    تم بناء "Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد. تحتل الشركة مساحة 500 مو ويتوقع أن تستثمر 1.18 مليار يوان. التصميم العام للمشروع: إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1.7 مليون طن من الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المباشر عالية التردد ، و 600000 طن من الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة الساخنة ، و 500000 طن من الأنابيب الملحومة اللولبية ، و 300000 طن من الأنابيب المربعة الشكل الخاصة. بحلول نهاية عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من 8 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المستقيم و 6 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب المجلفن و 3 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب الحلزونية. بعد عامين من التطوير ، أنشأت Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. موطئ قدم قوي في منطقة السهول الوسطى ، مما أرسى أساسًا قويًا لاستراتيجية التخطيط الوطنية للمجموعة.

    أغسطس 2009

    اقتناء "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل جديد "تيانجين Youfa الألمانية أنابيب الصلب المحدودة" واقتناء ستة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق ، في عام 2010 ، استثمرنا في بناء أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. يوجد الآن ما مجموعه 10 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. شهادة API الرابطة.

    أكتوبر 2007

    تنتج شركة Tianjin Shiyou لصناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية المنشأة حديثًا بشكل أساسي أغلفة النفط وأنابيب النفط وأنابيب الخطوط. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج حالية ، ووضعت أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة عادية جديدة. في عام 2009 ، حصلت على شهادة API من المعهد الأمريكي للبترول.

    يوليو 2002

    أصدقاء دمج "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد ، وهو خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الحالي ، والذي ينتج من 4 نقاط إلى 8 بوصات بمواصفات مختلفة لأنابيب ملحومة ذات تماس مستقيم عالي التردد. في عام 2012 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة لتصبح "الفرع الثاني لشركة Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." بسبب الحاجة إلى الإدراج الشامل للمجموعة.

    مايو 2002

    في مايو 2002 ، قامت الشركة بتطوير "شركة Tianjin Youcheng للأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة المحدودة". بناءً على التعاقد الأولي لخطي إنتاج ، قامت الشركة بتطوير وبناء 16 خط إنتاج لأنابيب الطلاء و 8 أنابيب فولاذية بلاستيكية مركبة. لقد حصلت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة على الساخن "Youfa" التي تنتجها الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت إدارة الدولة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي على الدفعة الأولى من المنتجات "المنتجات الوطنية الخالية من التفتيش" وتصبح علامة تجارية معروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

  • تحكم المجموعة

    أغسطس 2010

    تم بناء "Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد. تحتل الشركة مساحة 500 مو ويتوقع أن تستثمر 1.18 مليار يوان. التصميم العام للمشروع: إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1.7 مليون طن من الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المباشر عالية التردد ، و 600000 طن من الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة الساخنة ، و 500000 طن من الأنابيب الملحومة اللولبية ، و 300000 طن من الأنابيب المربعة الشكل الخاصة. بحلول نهاية عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من 8 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المستقيم و 6 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب المجلفن و 3 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب الحلزونية. بعد عامين من التطوير ، أنشأت Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. موطئ قدم قوي في منطقة السهول الوسطى ، مما أرسى أساسًا قويًا لاستراتيجية التخطيط الوطنية للمجموعة.

    أغسطس 2009

    اقتناء "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل جديد "تيانجين Youfa الألمانية أنابيب الصلب المحدودة" واقتناء ستة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق ، في عام 2010 ، استثمرنا في بناء أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. يوجد الآن ما مجموعه 10 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. شهادة API الرابطة.

    أكتوبر 2007

    تنتج شركة Tianjin Shiyou لصناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية المنشأة حديثًا بشكل أساسي أغلفة النفط وأنابيب النفط وأنابيب الخطوط. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج حالية ، ووضعت أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة عادية جديدة. في عام 2009 ، حصلت على شهادة API من المعهد الأمريكي للبترول.

    يوليو 2002

    أصدقاء دمج "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد ، وهو خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الحالي ، والذي ينتج من 4 نقاط إلى 8 بوصات بمواصفات مختلفة لأنابيب ملحومة ذات تماس مستقيم عالي التردد. في عام 2012 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة لتصبح "الفرع الثاني لشركة Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." بسبب الحاجة إلى الإدراج الشامل للمجموعة.

    مايو 2002

    في مايو 2002 ، قامت الشركة بتطوير "شركة Tianjin Youcheng للأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة المحدودة". بناءً على التعاقد الأولي لخطي إنتاج ، قامت الشركة بتطوير وبناء 16 خط إنتاج لأنابيب الطلاء و 8 أنابيب فولاذية بلاستيكية مركبة. لقد حصلت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة على الساخن "Youfa" التي تنتجها الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت إدارة الدولة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي على الدفعة الأولى من المنتجات "المنتجات الوطنية الخالية من التفتيش" وتصبح علامة تجارية معروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

  • النشاط التسويقي

    أغسطس 2010

    تم بناء "Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد. تحتل الشركة مساحة 500 مو ويتوقع أن تستثمر 1.18 مليار يوان. التصميم العام للمشروع: إنتاج سنوي يبلغ 1.7 مليون طن من الأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المباشر عالية التردد ، و 600000 طن من الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة الساخنة ، و 500000 طن من الأنابيب الملحومة اللولبية ، و 300000 طن من الأنابيب المربعة الشكل الخاصة. بحلول نهاية عام 2012 ، تم الانتهاء من 8 خطوط إنتاج للأنابيب الملحومة ذات التماس المستقيم و 6 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب المجلفن و 3 خطوط إنتاج لأنابيب الصلب الحلزونية. بعد عامين من التطوير ، أنشأت Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd. موطئ قدم قوي في منطقة السهول الوسطى ، مما أرسى أساسًا قويًا لاستراتيجية التخطيط الوطنية للمجموعة.

    أغسطس 2009

    اقتناء "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل جديد "تيانجين Youfa الألمانية أنابيب الصلب المحدودة" واقتناء ستة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. من أجل تلبية احتياجات السوق ، في عام 2010 ، استثمرنا في بناء أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. يوجد الآن ما مجموعه 10 خطوط إنتاج أنابيب مستطيلة. شهادة API الرابطة.

    أكتوبر 2007

    تنتج شركة Tianjin Shiyou لصناعة الأنابيب الفولاذية المنشأة حديثًا بشكل أساسي أغلفة النفط وأنابيب النفط وأنابيب الخطوط. تم تشغيل ثلاثة خطوط إنتاج حالية ، ووضعت أربعة خطوط إنتاج أنابيب ملحومة عادية جديدة. في عام 2009 ، حصلت على شهادة API من المعهد الأمريكي للبترول.

    يوليو 2002

    أصدقاء دمج "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." لتشكيل "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." الجديد ، وهو خط إنتاج الأنابيب الملحومة الحالي ، والذي ينتج من 4 نقاط إلى 8 بوصات بمواصفات مختلفة لأنابيب ملحومة ذات تماس مستقيم عالي التردد. في عام 2012 ، تم تغيير اسم الشركة لتصبح "الفرع الثاني لشركة Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co.، Ltd." بسبب الحاجة إلى الإدراج الشامل للمجموعة.

    مايو 2002

    في مايو 2002 ، قامت الشركة بتطوير "شركة Tianjin Youcheng للأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة المحدودة". بناءً على التعاقد الأولي لخطي إنتاج ، قامت الشركة بتطوير وبناء 16 خط إنتاج لأنابيب الطلاء و 8 أنابيب فولاذية بلاستيكية مركبة. لقد حصلت الأنابيب الفولاذية المجلفنة على الساخن "Youfa" التي تنتجها الشركة على شهادة نظام الجودة الدولي ISO9001: 2000 ، وحصلت إدارة الدولة للرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش والحجر الصحي على الدفعة الأولى من المنتجات "المنتجات الوطنية الخالية من التفتيش" وتصبح علامة تجارية معروفة في هذه الصناعة.

    المنتجات تباع جيدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد وتصديرها إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ، وأكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة.

gn للحصول على النشرة الإخبارية لدينا البقاء حتى الآن مع الترقيات لدينا ،
الخصومات والمبيعات والعروض الخاصة.

Company History

  • Youfa Establish

    July 2000

    Friends of the founding. Initially named "Tianjin Jinghai Youfa Industry & Trade Co., Ltd.".

    2004

    Renamed as "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Group Co., Ltd.". At the initial stage of the establishment of the company, the joint-stock cooperative system was established. The enthusiasm of the entrepreneurs was maximally mobilized from the system, which greatly stimulated the entrepreneurial passion and laid a solid foundation for the subsequent outbreak of the friendship.

  • Steel Tube Main Business

    May 2002

    In May 2002, the company developed "Tianjin Youcheng Galvanized Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.". Based on the initial contracting of two production lines, the company has developed and constructed 16 production lines for plating tubes and 8 steel-plastic composite pipes. The "Youfa" brand hot-dip galvanized steel pipe produced by the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine was named the first batch of products "national inspection-free products" and become a well-known brand in the industry.

    Products sell well all over the country and exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, more than 30 countries and regions.

    July 2002

    Friends of the merger of "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", the existing 13 welded pipe production line, production from 4 points to 8 inches of various specifications of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe. In 2012, it was renamed as “Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Second Branch” due to the need for the overall listing of the Group.

    October 2007

    The newly established “Tianjin Shiyou Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd.” mainly produces oil casings, oil pipes and line pipes. Three existing production lines have been put into operation, and four new ordinary welded pipe production lines have been put into production. In 2009, it passed API certification from the American Petroleum Institute.

    March 2008

    Acquisition of “Tangshan Fengnan Xinlida Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.”, after technological transformation, there are currently 6 welded pipe production lines.

    August 2009

    Acquisition of "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa German Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." and the acquisition of six rectangular pipe production lines. In order to meet the needs of the market, in 2010, we invested in the construction of four rectangular pipe production lines. There are now a total of 10 rectangular pipe production lines. Association API certification.

    August 2010

    The new “Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.” was built. The company occupies an area of 500 mu and is expected to invest 1.18 billion yuan. The overall design of the project: annual production of 1.7 million tons of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe, 600,000 tons of hot galvanized steel pipe, 500,000 tons of spiral welded pipe, and 300,000 tons of special-shaped square pipe. By the end of 2012, 8 production lines for straight seam welded pipes, 6 galvanized steel pipe production lines and 3 spiral steel pipe production lines have been completed and put into production. After two years of development, Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has established a firm foothold in the Central Plains area, laying a solid foundation for the Group's national layout strategy.

  • Steel Extension

    August 2010

    The new “Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.” was built. The company occupies an area of 500 mu and is expected to invest 1.18 billion yuan. The overall design of the project: annual production of 1.7 million tons of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe, 600,000 tons of hot galvanized steel pipe, 500,000 tons of spiral welded pipe, and 300,000 tons of special-shaped square pipe. By the end of 2012, 8 production lines for straight seam welded pipes, 6 galvanized steel pipe production lines and 3 spiral steel pipe production lines have been completed and put into production. After two years of development, Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has established a firm foothold in the Central Plains area, laying a solid foundation for the Group's national layout strategy.

    August 2009

    Acquisition of "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa German Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." and the acquisition of six rectangular pipe production lines. In order to meet the needs of the market, in 2010, we invested in the construction of four rectangular pipe production lines. There are now a total of 10 rectangular pipe production lines. Association API certification.

    March 2008

    Acquisition of “Tangshan Fengnan Xinlida Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.”, after technological transformation, there are currently 6 welded pipe production lines.

    October 2007

    The newly established “Tianjin Shiyou Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd.” mainly produces oil casings, oil pipes and line pipes. Three existing production lines have been put into operation, and four new ordinary welded pipe production lines have been put into production. In 2009, it passed API certification from the American Petroleum Institute.

    July 2002

    Friends of the merger of "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", the existing 13 welded pipe production line, production from 4 points to 8 inches of various specifications of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe. In 2012, it was renamed as “Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Second Branch” due to the need for the overall listing of the Group.

    May 2002

    In May 2002, the company developed "Tianjin Youcheng Galvanized Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.". Based on the initial contracting of two production lines, the company has developed and constructed 16 production lines for plating tubes and 8 steel-plastic composite pipes. The "Youfa" brand hot-dip galvanized steel pipe produced by the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine was named the first batch of products "national inspection-free products" and become a well-known brand in the industry.

    Products sell well all over the country and exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, more than 30 countries and regions.

  • Diversified development

    August 2010

    The new “Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.” was built. The company occupies an area of 500 mu and is expected to invest 1.18 billion yuan. The overall design of the project: annual production of 1.7 million tons of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe, 600,000 tons of hot galvanized steel pipe, 500,000 tons of spiral welded pipe, and 300,000 tons of special-shaped square pipe. By the end of 2012, 8 production lines for straight seam welded pipes, 6 galvanized steel pipe production lines and 3 spiral steel pipe production lines have been completed and put into production. After two years of development, Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has established a firm foothold in the Central Plains area, laying a solid foundation for the Group's national layout strategy.

    August 2009

    Acquisition of "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa German Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." and the acquisition of six rectangular pipe production lines. In order to meet the needs of the market, in 2010, we invested in the construction of four rectangular pipe production lines. There are now a total of 10 rectangular pipe production lines. Association API certification.

    October 2007

    The newly established “Tianjin Shiyou Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd.” mainly produces oil casings, oil pipes and line pipes. Three existing production lines have been put into operation, and four new ordinary welded pipe production lines have been put into production. In 2009, it passed API certification from the American Petroleum Institute.

    July 2002

    Friends of the merger of "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", the existing 13 welded pipe production line, production from 4 points to 8 inches of various specifications of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe. In 2012, it was renamed as “Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Second Branch” due to the need for the overall listing of the Group.

    May 2002

    In May 2002, the company developed "Tianjin Youcheng Galvanized Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.". Based on the initial contracting of two production lines, the company has developed and constructed 16 production lines for plating tubes and 8 steel-plastic composite pipes. The "Youfa" brand hot-dip galvanized steel pipe produced by the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine was named the first batch of products "national inspection-free products" and become a well-known brand in the industry.

    Products sell well all over the country and exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, more than 30 countries and regions.

  • Group Control

    August 2010

    The new “Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.” was built. The company occupies an area of 500 mu and is expected to invest 1.18 billion yuan. The overall design of the project: annual production of 1.7 million tons of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe, 600,000 tons of hot galvanized steel pipe, 500,000 tons of spiral welded pipe, and 300,000 tons of special-shaped square pipe. By the end of 2012, 8 production lines for straight seam welded pipes, 6 galvanized steel pipe production lines and 3 spiral steel pipe production lines have been completed and put into production. After two years of development, Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has established a firm foothold in the Central Plains area, laying a solid foundation for the Group's national layout strategy.

    August 2009

    Acquisition of "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa German Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." and the acquisition of six rectangular pipe production lines. In order to meet the needs of the market, in 2010, we invested in the construction of four rectangular pipe production lines. There are now a total of 10 rectangular pipe production lines. Association API certification.

    October 2007

    The newly established “Tianjin Shiyou Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd.” mainly produces oil casings, oil pipes and line pipes. Three existing production lines have been put into operation, and four new ordinary welded pipe production lines have been put into production. In 2009, it passed API certification from the American Petroleum Institute.

    July 2002

    Friends of the merger of "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", the existing 13 welded pipe production line, production from 4 points to 8 inches of various specifications of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe. In 2012, it was renamed as “Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Second Branch” due to the need for the overall listing of the Group.

    May 2002

    In May 2002, the company developed "Tianjin Youcheng Galvanized Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.". Based on the initial contracting of two production lines, the company has developed and constructed 16 production lines for plating tubes and 8 steel-plastic composite pipes. The "Youfa" brand hot-dip galvanized steel pipe produced by the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine was named the first batch of products "national inspection-free products" and become a well-known brand in the industry.

    Products sell well all over the country and exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, more than 30 countries and regions.

  • Remarketing

    August 2010

    The new “Bengbu Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.” was built. The company occupies an area of 500 mu and is expected to invest 1.18 billion yuan. The overall design of the project: annual production of 1.7 million tons of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe, 600,000 tons of hot galvanized steel pipe, 500,000 tons of spiral welded pipe, and 300,000 tons of special-shaped square pipe. By the end of 2012, 8 production lines for straight seam welded pipes, 6 galvanized steel pipe production lines and 3 spiral steel pipe production lines have been completed and put into production. After two years of development, Minyoufa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. has established a firm foothold in the Central Plains area, laying a solid foundation for the Group's national layout strategy.

    August 2009

    Acquisition of "Tianjin Yingbo Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa German Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." and the acquisition of six rectangular pipe production lines. In order to meet the needs of the market, in 2010, we invested in the construction of four rectangular pipe production lines. There are now a total of 10 rectangular pipe production lines. Association API certification.

    October 2007

    The newly established “Tianjin Shiyou Steel Pipe Manufacturing Co., Ltd.” mainly produces oil casings, oil pipes and line pipes. Three existing production lines have been put into operation, and four new ordinary welded pipe production lines have been put into production. In 2009, it passed API certification from the American Petroleum Institute.

    July 2002

    Friends of the merger of "Tianjin Huayou Steel Pipe Co., Ltd." to form a new "Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.", the existing 13 welded pipe production line, production from 4 points to 8 inches of various specifications of high-frequency straight seam welded pipe. In 2012, it was renamed as “Tianjin Youfa Steel Pipe Co., Ltd. Second Branch” due to the need for the overall listing of the Group.

    May 2002

    In May 2002, the company developed "Tianjin Youcheng Galvanized Steel Pipe Co., Ltd.". Based on the initial contracting of two production lines, the company has developed and constructed 16 production lines for plating tubes and 8 steel-plastic composite pipes. The "Youfa" brand hot-dip galvanized steel pipe produced by the company has passed ISO9001: 2000 international quality system certification, and the State Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine was named the first batch of products "national inspection-free products" and become a well-known brand in the industry.

    Products sell well all over the country and exported to the European Union, the United States, South Korea, the Middle East and Southeast Asia, more than 30 countries and regions.

gn up for our newsletter to stay up-to-date with our promotions,
discounts, sales, and special offers.